→ You can make amaranth your go-to grain if you’re gluten free.

If you must keep gluten-free but are looking for something new (and delicious) to add to your limited diet, consider the ancient grain amaranth. The flavor is slightly nutty and the grain can be used in place of pasta. You can even make your own version of couscous without the cramping and other irritating issues related to your gluten-intolerance.

Download Your FREE Eating For Happiness - How to Boost Your Emotional Health With Wholesome Food - Worksheet

Join The Club!

Get your name on the list to never miss an update

Make yourself a Priority TODAY

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Welcome to the Club!