👉 If you’re a vegetarian or vegan, don’t eat gelatin – it’s made from animal cartilage, bones, and skin.

Love Jell-O? The giggly treat is fun to eat, but if you are a vegetarian or vegan, you’ll be busting your beliefs and doing your diet a disservice. Gelatin is made from animal parts, something many people find fascinating. Try using agar agar (obtained from red algae/seaweed) instead if you need gelatin for a recipe. The outcome is similar and you won’t worry about eating anything you’re trying to avoid.


Download Your FREE Eating For Happiness - How to Boost Your Emotional Health With Wholesome Food - Worksheet

Join The Club!

Get your name on the list to never miss an update

Make yourself a Priority TODAY

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Welcome to the Club!